Favorite Types of Stories

Blogher Writing Lab

August Theme: TALES

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
What are your favourite types of stories?

Historical fiction is my favorite genre. I love fantasy too. A good family story warms my heart. Putting them all together would make a great novel. That is a project that I’m just starting. I’m currently in the research stage.

Right now, I’m working on four projects: Book Two of my fantasy series ‘Chronicles of Century Isle’, Book Three of my young adult romance ‘Shy Girl Series’, a non-fiction book on Aromatherapy, and research and outlining a historical fiction.

These projects are keeping me busy and I hope to finish them by the end of 2016.

Leave a Reply

