Get On Track With A Sound Attack

Get On Track With A Sound Attack!

cd-158817_640

Today the cat will give you a thrill and it will only cost you a $100 bill. I like American money more. It is worth more at our shore. That is just an fyi. Now on with what you’ll want to buy.

Meow, meow, meow.
Doesn’t that wow?
It is such a clever tune.
It will leave you over the moon.

Chirp, chirp, chirp.
I can be a twerp.
It may annoy.
But some may get joy.

Cling, clang, clunk.
Nope, not in a funk.
I just knocked stuff over.
I’m more annoying than rover.

Hiss, hiss, spit.
Don’t you love that shit?
You may even get some saliva in the eye.
That will impress any girl or guy.

Crunch, crunch, crunch.
That was me having lunch.
It was very tasty.
Satisfying to even the pale and pasty.

Hiss, hiss, spit.
A repeat bit?
Nope, that was Cassie.
I pissed off the lassie.

Grrrrrrrrrrr, meow, grrrrrrr.
You ruffled my fur.
I hate the cage.
But this one may be all the rage.

You want a song too?
Don’t worry, there are a few.
As a bonus we’ll through in two.
That qualifies as a few.

It’s Rhyme Time!
Singing is sublime.
Got the job done.
As around we run.

Hand up my ass.
It has no class.
Hey, it is a puppet.
Not a cheery Muppet.

So act now. Get the meow, meow, meow. It is the soundtrack of my life. It is filled with happiness and strife. It only costs $100 or so. There may be taxes you know. What was that? You won’t buy from the cat? Movies make them all the time. So come and drop a dime. My tunes may be in 3D too. Yep, I can do that at my zoo. Tack on some extra crap to up the cost of the pass. Enjoy the soundtrack of my little rhyming ass.

Later all, have a nice fall.

Leave a Reply

