The Lore Of The High Score!

The Lore Of The High Score!

child-1718042_640

The cat got the high score. Yep, high score for blog posts ahead at my shore. Up to 370 or so as of now. Tomorrow I may beat that and wow. What does that say? Hmm, maybe too much time at my bay.

Look at me.
A high score to see.
I’m the Farmville champ.
Take that you low score tramp.

I got achievements galore.
I don’t know how to use a door,
But my achievement count is really high.
That may not make me very spry.

Although I’m the winner.
You are a sinner.
You didn’t get them all.
Just look at my achievement wall.

I’m the champ of Angry Birds.
That is so great beyond words.
Whoops, I got beat last night.
Time to up the fight.

Look at my Tetris win.
I did all others in.
Do people even play that any more?
Beats me at my shore.

I’ve scored a ton.
Yep, in the way many find fun.
I’ve got the diseases to prove it.
Also I have more offspring than a bit.

Hmm, maybe Tetris should come back in style,
After that one was added to the pile.
Or condoms should be cheaper,
For such a scoring creeper.

I’ve got the fattest cat.
Wowweee, look at that.
I’ve got the most rats.
50,000 to scare away dingbats.

That’s a lot of rat poop.
Must own one big coop.
I’m going for the record you see.
Guinness is going to love me.

Wait! I need to get that extra one.
It may takes 10 hours to get done,
But I need that achievement now,
Then the world I can truly wow.

Aren’t you impressed today? There are so many achievements on display. They could “win a fight against the PC player.” How can that make you a nay sayer? And the Farmville champ? Better than a genie in a magic lamp. Hmmm, maybe the cat doesn’t appreciate such class. I’ll blame being a snip snipped little rhyming ass.

Later all, have a nice fall.

Leave a Reply

