Introducing A New Kind of Down: The Breath & Bones of a Writer

Book Review

a cornered gurl

Also Known As Book#3

Hello, you guys. I have been quite busy over the last year or two or three and I have had some inquiries regarding authorship and if I had any books for purchase.

Yes andYes.

I am not good with these sort of things. With my first book, Pinwheels & Hula Hoops: Poems that tell Stories; Stories that are Poems, I did almost no promoting, had a book signing that I was terrified to attend but I did and collected the support of family and friends and since then, they have been waiting. I produced a second book two years later at the age of twenty-seven under the title, Dusting for Fingerprints: Tales, Treasures, Teachings, & Time which did not take off as swimmingly as the first. The formatting is off and I am not pleased with it upon later viewing.

The core of my supporters…

View original post 406 more words

Leave a Reply

